Due to COVID-19 processing times may be longer than normal.

Books & Gifts

Children's Books, "Eye on the Wild" ⎯ Complete Set

  • In this exciting new series of children's books, Suzi Eszterhas follows the lives of baby animals from birth to adulthood as they grow up in the wild. This is the complete set, offered at a special discounted rate, and includes eight signed books.

    Follow elephant, tiger, lion, sea otter, orangutan, brown bear, cheetah, and gorilla babies as they learn to navigate their environments, find their own food, and become independent.

    These beautifully photographed books for young children (ages 4-7) show all aspects of the animal's life in the wild, with close-up pictures of the family group in its natural habitat.

    The books include conservation information and useful websites. Eye on the Wild is published by Frances Lincoln Publishers.

    Each of the books is hardcover, 32 pages, and measures 10 ¼ inches by 9 ¾ inches.

    This complete set includes all eight titles in the Eye on the Wild series:
    Brown Bear
    Sea Otter
  • Orders for books are processed and shipped out within 3-5 business days. All books are carefully packaged for safe handling and shipped via USPS. International shipping is NOT available for books. 

Related Items